Rachel Platten Releases New Song “Collide”

Rachel Platten released a new song “Collide” off her upcoming album Waves. The upcoming album is out Friday October 27th and is available for pre-order here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”F66vX1WCRbs” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Rachel Platten recently announced some intimate dates in support of the album. See dates below

Show Dates:
11/6     Boston, MA                 Sonia’s
11/7     New York, NY             Rockwood Music Hall
11/16   Los Angeles, CA         Peppermint Club
11/20   Chicago, IL                  Lincoln Hall

Waves Tracklisting:
1. Perfect For You
2. Whole Heart
3. Collide
4. Keep Up
5. Broken Glass
6. Shivers
7. Loose Ends
8. Labels
9. Loveback
10. Hands
11. Fooling You
12. Good Life
13. Grace