Raury announces debut album & tracklisting

Raury has revealed his debut album will be titled All We Need and it will be dropping October 16 on Columbia Records. The album features first single “Friends” feat. Tom Morello, along with guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., RZA and Key!.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Raury will be offering fans the opportunity to listen to his debut album before its release through the “All We Need” art exhibition and listening experience. LVRN, GFCNY & Columbia Records present fans the opportunity to experience the physical form of an album, taking place throughout four personalized pop-up events in four major cities (NYC, L.A., ATL, London). Fans will experience “All We Need” in a way Raury has intended, using not only sound, but also sight and touch, to fully take in the album. To gain access to the event, pre-order “All We Need” using a special link (http://smarturl.it/AWNListen).

Pre-order the debut album on iTunes.
“All We Need” Tracklisting:
1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” feat. RZA
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” feat. Key!
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” feat. Tom Morello

Listening Events:
Sept 25 – New York
Oct 5 – Los Angeles
Oct 8 – Atlanta
Oct 13 – London