Red Hot Chili Peppers Release Album Title Track “The Getaway”

Red Hot Chili Peppers released the titled track of their upcoming album The Getaway. The band’s 11th album is due out June 17th on Warner Bros. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”5w4d_mmJOGM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Getaway track list
1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai