Red Hot Chili Peppers Released A New Single “Dark Necessities”

Red Hot Chili Peppers have released a brand new single titled “Dark Necessities.” The new track is off their upcoming 11th album, The Getaway, due out June 17th on Warner Bros. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”qJ_Tw0w3lLA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Getaway track list
1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai