Rockie Fresh premieres “The Warnings” (Official Music Video)

Rockie Fresh premieres his “The Warnings” official music video off his first Maybach Music Group mixtape, Electric Highway, which is out today on DatPiff & HotNewHipHop. The project features his MMG boss Rick Ross along with Nipsey Hussle, Lunice (of TNGHT), Curren$y and Sasha Go Hard.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

“Electric Highway was created to motivate people. Your dreams and goals can become reality with hard work,” states Rockie. “Last year was a huge blessing for me. I signed with MMG and got to headline a 35-city national tour. But more importantly I’m really looking towards the future and am excited for what it holds.”

“Electric Highway” Tracklist & Producer Credits

1. The Future [Prod. By Quincey Tones & Jo Caleb]

2. The Lights [Prod. By Lifted]

3. Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack) [Prod. By The Gift]

4. Superman OG (Feat. Lunice) [Prod. By Lunice]

5. The Warnings [Prod. By The Gift]

6. Life Long (Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By Boi1da & The Maven Boys]

7. Hold Me Down [Prod. By Big Jerm & Sayez for IDLabs]

8. Barrell Of A Gun [Prod. JD Walker]

9. I’m Wit It [Prod. By D Rich]

10. Show Me Sumthin’ (Feat. Sasha Go Hard) [Prod. By The Gift]

11. Roll Up Right Now (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By The Gift]

12. Ride Slow [Prod. By The Gift]

13. Father Forgive ‘Em [Prod. By The Gift]

14. Nobody [Prod. By LPeezy, Sampled from Breakage & Clare Maguire]

15. Lights Glow [Prod. By The Gift]

16. I’m Ready [Prod. By The Gift]

17. Something Special [Prod. By Ayo]