The Saint Johns Release New Single “Lost The Feeling”

The Saint Johns have released a new single titled “Lost The Feeling” which is getting us even more excited for their upcoming album release. The single is off the duo’s debut album Dead of Night due out March 4th on Kemosabe Records. The 12-track album was written by duo partners Louis Johnson and Jordan Meredith and was recorded at New York’s Avatar Studios with Grammy Award-winning producer, David Kahne (Paul McCartney, The Strokes, Regina Spektor).

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”Q_5ddz8C3NU” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-order Dead of Night on iTunes.

1. Shadowplay
2. Falling Back To You
3. Lost The Feeling
4. Testifier
5. Blood Red Fever
6. Little Bit
7. Caught Me Dyin
8. Coming Home
9. Dead of Night
10. Faded Love
11. The Way You Did
12. Oh St Johns