Selena Gomez streams new single, releases album title & track listing

Selena Gomez is currently streaming her new single “Slow Down” and has released the title of her new album, Stars Dance, along with the track listing. The album is available now for pre-order and due out July 23rd.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”zGEf8dXN2sU” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Stars Dance Tracklisting:

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does it Like You
13. Music Feels Better