Shawn Mendes Announces Album Release Date

Shawn Mendes revealed the release date for his new album! The highly anticipated self-titled third album drops May 25th on Island Records. Watch the official music video for “In My Blood,” the first single off the album, below. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”36tggrpRoTI” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track List 

1. In My Blood

2. Nervous

3. Lost In Japan

4. Where Were You In The Morning?

5. Like To Be You (Ft. Julia Michaels)

6. Fallin’ All In You

7. Particular Taste

8. Why

9. Because I Had You

10. Queen

11. Youth (ft. Khalid)

12. Mutual

13. Perfectly Wrong

14. When You’re Ready