Skylar Grey Premieres “Lemonade” (Official Music Video)

Skylar Grey premiered the official music video for “Lemonade” off her new album Natural Causes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”EzZpZFs6G64″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Natural Causes is available on iTunes.

      Wilderness (Intro)

  1. Jump
  2. Lemonade
  3. Kill For You – featuring Eminem
  4. Come Up For Air
  5. Real World
  6. Straight Shooter
  7. Off Road
  8. In My Garden
  9. Moving Mountains
  10. Picture Perfect
  11. We Used to Be Bad
  12. Closer