Skylar Grey Reunites with Eminem on New Song “Kill For You”

Skylar Grey reunited with Eminem on her new song “Kill For You.” The new song is off her new album Natural Causes which dropped today on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”OFfJwXpRTgM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Skylar kicked off her 12 city tour in San Francisco tonight and will include stops in Los Angeles, Chicago and Washington, DC, before wrapping on October 11th in New York at (Le) Poisson Rouge. Click here for tour dates and tickets.

Download Natural Causes on iTunes.

      Wilderness (Intro)

  1. Jump
  2. Lemonade
  3. Kill For You – featuring Eminem
  4. Come Up For Air
  5. Real World
  6. Straight Shooter
  7. Off Road
  8. In My Garden
  9. Moving Mountains
  10. Picture Perfect
  11. We Used to Be Bad
  12. Closer