Sophia Black announces Self-Titled EP, releases new song “Anchor”

Sophia Black has announce her debut self-titled EP will be released on August 21st on Kemosabe Records/RCA Records. The 5-song ep features collaborations with various producers including Billboard (Ellie Goulding, Robyn), KoOoLkOjaK (Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida), Jon Castelli (Lady Gaga, Beyonce), Basecamp and more. Today Sophia premiered a brand new song off the ep titled “Anchor.” Listen to the song here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

EP Track listing:

1. Kissing

2. Vibration

3. Mizu


5. Anchor