Steve Angello Premieres “The Ocean” ft. Julia Spada (Official Music Video)

Steve Angello premiered the official music video for “The Ocean” featuring Julia Spada. The song is off Angello’s solo debut album Wild Youth which is out today. Get your copy of the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”3VTg3RmQWkA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

1. “Rebel Nation” Ft. Andrew Watt
2. “Children Of The Wild” Ft. Mako
3. “Tiger”
4. “Last Dance” by Steve Angello & AN21 Ft. Franz Novotny
5. “Wasted Love” Ft. Dougy Mandagi
6. “Stockholm Skies” Ft. Tom Taped & Alex Aris
7. “Revolution” by Steve Angello & Francesco Rossi Ft. David Garza
8. “Prisoner” Ft. Gary Go
9. “The Ocean” Ft. Julia Spada by Steve Angello & Saturday, Monday
10. “Someone Else” Ft. Dan Reynolds
11. “Remember” Ft. The Presets
12. “Stay” Ft. Saints Of Valory’
13. ….