Steve Perry Returns With New Album & New Single ‘No Erasin’

Steve Perry is Back! Steve Perry is Back! The legendary singer just announced his first album in almost 25 years! Traces is expected to drop October 5th on Fantasy Records. Along with the exciting news, Perry released an in studio live video for the lead single from the album “No Erasin.”

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”Oawl9e-tFVM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-order Traces + listen to and buy “No Erasin’” HERE.
1. No Erasin’
2. We’re Still Here
3. Most Of All
4. No More Cryin’
5. In The Rain
6. Sun Shines Gray
7. You Belong To Me
8. Easy To Love
9. I Need You
10. We Fly