T.I announces 9th album and release date, Pre-Order now

T.I has officially announced his 9th album, Paperwork, will be available October 21st. The Columbia Records debut is executive produced by Pharrell and features “No Mediocre” (ft. Iggy Azalea), and “About The Money” (ft. Young Thug).

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-orders for the album is now available on iTunes. Each pre-order will come with 3 song downloads including new song “New National Anthem” featuring Skylar Grey. On October 7th, another special instant download will be offered – the title track “Paperwork” featuring Pharrell.

[soundcloud url=”https://soundcloud.com/tiofficial/new-national-anthem-feat-skylar-grey” comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″]

Tracklisting for Paperwork:
1.     King
2.     G’ Shit ft. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
3.     About The Money ft. Young Thug
4.     New National Anthem ft. Skylar Grey
5.     Oh Yeah ft. Pharrell
6.     Private Show ft. Chris Brown
7.     No Mediocre ft. Iggy Azalea
8.     Jet Fuel ft. Boosie Badazz
9.     Paperwork ft. Pharrell
10.   Stay ft. Victoria Monet
11.   About My Issue ft. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12.   At Ya’ Own Risk ft. Usher
13.   On Doe, On Phil ft. Trae The Truth
14.   Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) ft. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15.   Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) ft. The-Dream

Deluxe Edition Only:
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk ft. Rick Ross