Tech N9ne Talks New Album ‘Planet,’ Jonathan Davis, Corey Taylor, Nas & Dave Grohl Collaborations

Tech N9ne, one of our favorite artists, is about to drop his 20th album Planet on Friday, March 2nd, 2018 through Strange Music. Rob Herrera reunited with Tech in LA over the weekend to talk about the new album, his collaborations with Jonathan Davis (KORN), Corey Taylor (Slipknot) and dream collabs with Nas and Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters).

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”lgOOCencUxc” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Watch the official music video for “Don’t Nobody Want None

[youtube id=”hl-LSOpkO38″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Tech N9ne Planet Deluxe Album Track Listing:
1. Habanero (featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu (featuring King Iso)
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) (featuring Machine Gun Kelly & Y2)
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
12. Never Stray (featuring Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin (featuring Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin’ In (featuring Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (featuring Navé Monjo)
19. We Won’t Go Quietly (featuring Jordan Omley)

Tech N9ne will be hitting the road in April for Tech N9ne’s Planet Tour 2018. For tickets and dates, visit

Tech N9ne on Facebook | Instagram