Tetrarch 2021 [Photo credit: Guillermo Briceño]

Tetrarch Premiere New Video “Negative Noise”

Tetrarch premiere the official music video for new single “Negative Noise” off their upcoming album Unstable dropping April 30th on Napalm Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada
“‘Negative Noise’ is one of the heaviest songs on the new record. It mixes big riffs with thick bass, extreme drums and some of the most intense screams I’ve ever done. One of the highlights of the song is Diamond’s guitar solo that she absolutely killed and I know will turn so many people’s heads. 
Lyrically, the song is about constantly being surrounded by negativity and people trying to pull us in a million directions. More than ever, there is so much static around us, and we wanted to write a song about dealing with it and blocking out all of the noise.” 

Pre-order Unstable here.

Unstable tracklisting:
1) I’m Not Right
2) Negative Noise
3) Unstable
4) You Never Listen
5) Sick Of You
6) Take A Look Inside
7) Stitch Me Up
8) Addicted
9) Pushed Down
10) Trust Me
Unstable will be available in North America the following formats:
– 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet
– 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet + Patch (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 500 worldwide)
– 1 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl
– 1 LP Gatefold Glow In The Dark Vinyl (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 100)
– 1 LP Gatefold Die-Hard Edition Vinyl (Various Colors Splatter) + Patch + Artprint (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 200 worldwide)
– Digital Album

Watch our latest artist interviews here