The Ghost Inside Announce New Album, Premiere “Aftermath” (Official Music Video)

The Ghost Inside are releasing their 5th studio album this summer! The self-titled album will drop June 5th and will be the band’s first release since their bus accident back in 2015. Along with the album announcement, the band premiered the official music video for the albums first single “Aftermath.”

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

We went into the writing process knowing full well that every song and every lyric would be influenced by what we’ve been through, but we tried our best for them to be relatable to everyone. With Aftermath we let it be much more personal – this one is us telling OUR story. So when it was time to choose a first song to share with the world, it felt right for it to be Aftermath. It allows anyone that listens into our world, but it also lets us put final punctuation on that chapter of our lives. Aftermath is a total catharsis for us. We let it all out in the song so that it’s not bottled up inside us anymore and we can heal and move on, since after all, the beat goes on.” – Jim Riley (The Ghost Inside – Bassist)

1. 1333
2. Still Alive
3. The Outcast
4. Pressure Point
5. Overexposure
6. Make Or Break
7. Unseen
8. One Choice
9. Phoenix Rise
10. Begin Again
11. Aftermath