The Lonely Ones Release New Single “Change The Station” (Official Music Video)

The Lonely Ones release new single “Change The Station,” their first released off their upcoming debut EP via Imagen Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Watch the official music video for the single below.

The Lonely Ones are:
Marty McCoy – guitar / vocals
Tommy Johnson – drums
Jymmy Tolland – bass / vocals
Jake Earley – guitar / vocals

Watch our latest artist interviews here.