The Madden Brothers release album art & track listing

The Madden Brothers have revealed the album art & track listing for their debut album Greetings From California due out September 16th through Capitol Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Track Listing

1. Dear Jane Intro
2. Dear Jane
3. Brixton
4. Out Of My Mind
5. We Are Done
6. U R
7. Jealousy (All Your Friends In Silverlake)
8. Love Pretenders
9. California Rain Intro
10. California Rain
11. Brother
12. Bad
13. Good Gracious Abbey
14. Empty Spirits

Pre-order the album now on iTunes.