Tiesto is streaming his upcoming new album ‘A Town Called Paradise’

Tiesto is currently streaming his new album A Town Called Paradise in advance of the official release date of June 17th. This album marks Tiesto’s first release on a major label. Check out the tracklisting below and stream the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

A Town Called Paradise Album Track listing:
1.         Tiësto – Red Lights
2.         Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3.         Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4.         Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5.         Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6.         Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7.         Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8.         Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9.         Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10.       Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11.       Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12.       Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13.       Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14.       Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15.       Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White
16.       Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea
17.       Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18.       Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England