Tom Walker Releases New Single “Better Half of Me”

Tom Walker just released his new single “Better Half of Me.” The new single is featured on the upcoming What A Time To Be Alive Deluxe edition dropping November 8. Pre-order here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada
1.    Just You and I
2.    Leave a Light On (Remastered)
3.    Better Half of Me*
4.    Not Giving In
5.    How Can You Sleep At Night?
6.    Angels
7.    Now You’re Gone feat. Zara Larsson
8.    My Way (Remastered)
9.    Blessings (Remastered)
10. Cry Out
11. Dominoes
12. Fade Away
13. Just You and I (Acoustic)
14. The Show
15. Walk Alone w/ Rudimental
16. Heartbeats*
17. Something to Believe In*
18. Be Myself*
19. All That Matters (Acoustic)
20. Fly Away With Me
21. Leave A Light On (Sony Bravia Version)*
*New Track