Tove Lo streams new songs from ‘Queen Of The Clouds’

Tove Lo is currently streaming “Moments” and “Timebomb” off upcoming debut album Queen Of The Clouds which is available on September 30th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”k0qbZttt0lw” width=”620″ height=”360″]

[youtube id=”kvZcBCwhI1M” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Queens Of The Clouds tracklisting:

1. The Sex
2. My Gun
3. Like Em Young
4. Talking Body
5. Timebomb
6. The Love
7. Moments
8. The Way That I Am
9. Got Love
10. Not On Drugs
11. The Pain
12. Thousand Miles
13. Habits (Stay High)
14. This Time Around
15. Run On Love (QOTC Edit)