Trey Songz releases new song “What’s Best For You”

Trey Songz has released a new track titled “What’s Best For You” off his upcoming album Trigga, due out July 1. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”cq7cnwhn0Jc” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Trigga Tracklisting

1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Nana
4. Touchin, Lovin
5. Disrespectful (ft. Mila J)
6. Dead Wrong (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. All We Do
8. Foreign (Remix) (ft. Justin Bieber)
9. Late Night (ft. Juicy J)
10. Smartphones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S.
13. Change Your Mind