Underoath Voyeurist

Underoath Announce New Album, Release New Single

Underoath announced they will be releasing a new album titled Voyeurist on January 14th via Fearless Records. The album announcement came with the release of the second single “Hallelujah.” Listen to the track below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

“I think the song is one of the more powerful songs on the album for a myriad of reasons, but sharing a night of beers and stories with a handful of the people you love, unpacking a ton of heady concepts and recording a choir really put an exclamation point on the song for me. It’s dark, beautiful, haunting and heavy all at the same time. That’s what Underoath does best in my opinion.” – Guitarist, Tim McTague

Pre-order Voyeurist here.

Voyeurist Tracklist:
1. Damn Excuses
2. Hallelujah
3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out of Luck and Have No Friends
4. Cycle ft. Ghostemane
5. Thorn
6. (No Oasis)
7. Take A Breath
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Numb
10. Pneumonia

Watch my latest artist interviews here.

Stream my new podcast below