Urban Cone premiere “Come Back To Me” ft. Tove Lo (Official Lyric Video)

Urban Cone premiere the official lyric video for brand new single “Come Back To Me” featuring Tove Lo. The song is the second single off the upcoming album, Polaroid Memories, due out May 12.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”v079Z3HvBe8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Urban Cone will be out at SXSW this year. Check out their dates below.

SXSW Confirmed Showcases:

3/18     Secret Sounds Day Party @ Holy Mountain

3/18     KCRW School Night Party @ Red 7

3/19     UMGD Experience @ Palm Door on 6th

3/19     Culture Collide & Stubhub @ Clive Bar

3/19     SXSW Official Play @ Stubbs

3/21     Beautiful Buzz/Vitalic Noise @ The Brew Exchange

Polaroid Memories Tracklist:

  1. Weekends
  2. New York
  3. We Are Skeletons
  4. Come Back to Me
  5. You Built Your House Out of Cards
  6. Rocketman
  7. Robot Love
  8. Treasure
  9. Sadness Disease
  10. It’s Hard to Hate Someone You Love
  11. Never Gonna See You Again