The Weeknd Revealed tracklisting for ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’

The Weeknd has revealed the official tracklisting for his upcoming third album Beauty Behind The Madness due out August 28th. The 14-track album will feature collaborations from Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran, and Labrinth. Pre-orders for the album are available now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”KEI4qSrkPAs” width=”620″ height=”360″]


  1. Real Life
  2. Losers featuring Labrinth
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can’t Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  10. In The Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Dark Times featuring Ed Sheeran
  13. Prisoner featuring Lana Del Rey
  14. Angel