Years & Years Announce Sophomore Album

Years & Years will be releasing their sophomore album, Palo Santo, on July 6th through Interscope Records. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Along with the album announcement, Years & Years released the first official trailer for their short film (of the same name), featuring the band’s front-man Olly Alexander, as well as the legendary Academy Award-winning actress Dame Judi Dench.

[youtube id=”VbsBIjGml54″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

“Palo Santo” (standard edition track-list).
1. Sanctify
2. Hallelujah
3. All For You
4. Karma
5. Hypnotised
6. Rendezvous
7. If You’re Over Me
8. Preacher
9. Lucky Escape
10. Palo Santo
Here (Interlude)