YG announces ‘Blame It On The Streets,’ New album

YG has announced he will be releasing his new-fim-and-soundtrack project, Blame It On The Streets, on December 15th. The Compton-based rapper has also announced he will be releasing his sophomore album on March 18th, 2015.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Blame It On The Streets is a film about life behind the music of his debut album My Krazy Life. The film will also contain a 9-song soundtrack, six of which are new, two remixes, plus a live version of “BPT.” See tracklisting below.

1) BPT Live

2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik

3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305

4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle

5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)

6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood

7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ

8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ

9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)


YG will be joining A$AP Ferg on select dates of the Best Coast Connection Tour


19        Toronto, ON                     Sound Academy

25        Boston, MA                      House of Blues



9         New York, NY                  Best Buy Theater w/Nipsey Hussle

13        Detroit, MI                        Royal Oak

15        New Haven, CT                Toad’s Place

16        Providence, RI                  Lupos

17        Philadelphia, PA               Electric Factory

18        Silver Springs, MD           The Fillmore