YUNGBLUD Announces New Album, Releases New Song “god save me, but don’t drown me out”

YUNGBLUD announced his sophomore album Weird! will be out November 13th on Locomotion/Interscope Records. Along with the album announcement, YUNGBLUD released a new song from the album titled “god save me, but don’t drown me out” which can be heard below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-order the album here.

Track Listing – Weird!

  1. teresa
  2. cotton candy
  3. strawberry lipstick
  4. mars
  5. superdeadfriends
  6. love song
  7. god save me, but don’t drown me out
  8. ice cream man
  9. weird!
  10. charity
  11. it’s quiet in beverly hills
  12. the freak show