ZHU Releases New Track “Money” Off Debut Album

Grammy nominated producer, ZHU, has released his debut album GENERATIONWHY on Columbia Records. The debut album is available for purchase on iTunes. ZHU released a new track, “Money,” which can be heard on the album. Listen to the track below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”rqG47mETbwM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

1) Intro (Neon City)
2) Cold Blooded
3) In the Morning
4) Secret Weapon
5) Electrify Me
6) Numb
7) Palm of My Hand
8) Money
9) One Minute to Midnight
10) Reaching
11) Hometown Girl
12) Good Life
13) Generationwhy
14) Working For It (ZHU x Skrillex x THEY.)